Saturday, December 25, 2010

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

bird tags or ornaments

My little bird gift tags or ornaments.

Friday, December 17, 2010

Christmas Photo

Cute little kid wonder who that could be?

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Grace



Spiritual Sundays

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Clay Pots



I've been playing with clay again. Love this scripture.
Isa 64:8 But now, O LORD, You are our Father; We are the clay, and You our potter; And all we are the work of Your hand.

Monday, November 29, 2010

Photo Frame Pop-up 3D Christmas Cards


I was in the hospital for a few days with a crazy illness, flu or food poisoning. The doctors didn't know what I had. God only knows what I had. So if you left a comment thank you so much. It's been crazy! I'm very thankful that I'm better. Now I need to start eating normally. I keep looking at food thinking should I eat this or not! Will it make me sick?? Oh I'm really praying for my food now. Hope your week was better than mine. Now I need to start working on my Christmas cards!

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Grace

I think I need a little grace.
Lovely shop

Friday, November 12, 2010

Christmas Tree


I've been so busy with listing my house and I haven't been able to craft. I made this Christmas tree a few weeks ago. Plus my snowflake card holder just sold. I'm also teaching a kids ceramic ornament class at the clay studio.

Friday, November 5, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Hot Air Balloon Photos



Some Hot Air Balloon photos I took with some new filters. If you look real close you can see the people in the basket.

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Vintage Thingie


A wonderful retro enamelware platter by Sanko. Perfect autumn colors!
Late 60s-early 70s floral pattern in orange, yellow, brown, and green. The pattern is called Country Flowers. Oh I want to try and draw this pattern. Visit the http://www.coloradolady.blogspot.com/ to join Vintage Thingie Thursday. Purchase the tray www.GryphonVintage.etsy.com

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Photo Filters




Playing with filters.

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Pencil Artist






Amazing art by Dalton Ghetti. I can't seem to sharpen one correctly. You can find his art at the link below!
http://www.silvermineart.org

Monday, October 11, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

How to make paper flowers 101



Simple paper flowers to make for a wedding or special event. Each shape represents the parts of the flower. Cut, glue and shape. Happy pink day and hope you enjoy the flowers. Also a great website for Breast Cancer help. www.community.breatcancer.org/blog/ Join Pink Saturday http://www.howsweetthesound.typepad.com/

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Paper Mache Pumpkin


I made this little pumpkin last October. It's super easy to make. Maybe a on-line youtube class on how to make it. I've got some Christmas paper mache trees also. Well, I'm still in the thinking stage.

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Nuno magazine


You must visit this truely talented lady Elizabeth. She has an amazing online magazine available. So many great projects for the re-loved recycled crafter as myself. The photos are outstanding. Plus her magazine supports a great cause! http://www.nunomagazine.com/

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

New items dream




Recycled reused re-purposed re-love display holders. Blue and orange Serenade.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Merci Card


It's a stand up chandelier card. Now I need to make a envelope. Soon to be listed on my ETSY. MERCI

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Sept 11th Never Forget - Keep Praying


Keep praying for our country and for those that had been touched by the events of 9/11.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Custom order for Maison Romantique




A big thanks to Monika at a new shop in Atlanta GA. Maison Romantique. More photos soon.

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

French Church Photos



I went to France a few years ago and love these photos.
May God bless you today! :)

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Good Morning Devotion!

Good Morning Devotion
When I say good morning I mean to say:
G-od
O-ffers us His
O-utstanding
D-evotion to

M-ake us
O-bedient &
R-eady for a
N-ew day with Him.
I-nspire others please, and
N-ever forget
G-od loves you!


Found this today! I'm dealing with a summer cold and a list of other things I don't want to bore you with. I need to pray pray pray! DE Blessings Today!

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Etsy Shops coffee break


Three different Etsy shops to feature. They all have lovely items but the top coffe cup is amazing. I love ceramics and have tried to throw ( on a wheel not against the wall) a few coffee cups.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...